Or call 847-869-2273

Northwestern University

two blocks from The Margarita. www.northwestern.edu
Mary & Leigh Block Museum (Northwestern University) www.blockmuseum.northwestern.edu
Kohl Children’s Museum www.kohlchildrensmuseum.org

Theatres

Northlight Theatre Company www.northlight.org
Piven Theatre www.piventheatre.org
Next Theatre www.nexttheatre.org

Classical Music and Opera

Pick-Staiger Concert Hall www.pickstaiger.com
Music Institute of Chicago www.musicinst.com
Ravinia Festival www.ravinia.org
Light Opera Works www.light-opera-works.org
Bach Week Evanston www.bachweek.org
Evanston Symphony Orchestra www.evanstonsymphony.org

College Sports

Northwestern University Collegiate Athletics www.northwestern.edu/athletics

Other

Evanston Historical Society www.evanstonhistorical.org
Chicago Botanic Garden www.chicago-botanic.org
Bahai Temple www.us.bahai.org/how/default.htm


In the City of Chicago

All Chicago attractions may be easily reached by public transportation.

Museums

Art Institute of Chicago www.artic.edu
Field Museum of Natural History www.fmnh.org
Museum of Contemporary Art www.mcachicago.org
Museum of Science and Industry www.msichicago.org
Adler Planetarium www.adlerplanetarium.org
Shedd Aquarium www.sheddnet.org

Classical Music and Opera

Chicago Symphony Orchestra www.cso.org
Lyric Opera of Chicago www.lyricopera.org

Professional Sports

Chicago Bears www.chicagobears.com
Chicago Cubs www.chicagocubs.com
Chicago White Sox www.chisox.com
Chicago Bulls www.nba.com/bulls
Chicago Blackhawks www.chicagoblackhawks.com

Other

Lincoln Park Zoo www.lpzoo.com

The Margarita European Inn, Evanston's old world elegant bed and breakfast hotel